PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

 

Supervision Group for Healthcare Providers with ADHD

9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

on the 3rd Friday of each month

For Dietitians, Nutritionists, Therapists, Naturopaths, Health Coaches, and other healthcare providers. This group is only open to folx who identify as Neurodivergent.

This group is a safe space for providers with ADHD to get support related to individual client cases (food and/or body issues, with or without ADHD), logistics and emotional experience of running a private practice, struggles with work-life balance, and existing in the healthcare profession as a Neurodivergent provider.

 

Save your spot!

Eating with ADHD™ Supervision Group for Healthcare Providers

10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

on the 4th Tuesday of each month

For Dietitians, Nutritionists, Therapists, Naturopaths, Health Coaches, and other healthcare providers. Both Neurodivergent and Neurotypical folx are welcome to participate.

If you have clients who have (or may have but are not diagnosed), ADHD, and struggle with food and/or body image, this supervision group will provide the support needed to offer neurodivergent affirming care in your work. Each group will include case consult, time to ask questions, and peer support. 

 

Save your spot for the next group!

Consulting, Supervision, & Speaking

In addition to groups, I offer individual consultation and supervision for other clinicians and providers. My specialties include eating disorders, ADHD, hypothyroidism, HAES and Intuitive Eating.

I am also available to hire for speaking engagements, presentations, and trainings. 

If you are interested in any of these services please reach out to me. 

 

Contact Me

336 36th St, STE 778, Bellingham WA, 98225

[email protected]